RBAI Travel Scholarships Awarded to senior pupils

IMG 1604

The Principal, Andrew Murray, Michael Dologhan, Thomas Dowling, Stephen McIntosh, Alistair Herron, Matthew Taylor, David Kanika and Gareth Rice.

The senior students of RBAI are eligible for travel scholarships - the memorial prize fund and the Maurice Rankin Award.  The current scholarships have been awarded for trips to Europe, Latin America and to the base camp of Everest.  The travel scholarships reflect the commitment of the school to students experiencing new countries and having a sense of adventure.