Term Dates

RBAIcrest

THE ROYAL BELFAST ACADEMICAL INSTITUTION

TERM DATES 2018/19

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

Wednesday 22 August        -         INSET

Thursday 23 August            -         INSET

Friday 24 August                -          Year 8 and L6 Registration - COMPULSORY FOR L6

Monday 27 August             -          Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 August            -          Start of Term - All pupils

Monday 29 October -         -          Half-term Holiday

Friday 2 November (inc)

Thursday 15 November       -        INSET

Friday 21 December           -         End of Term (School ends at 12.15 pm)

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Thursday 3 January            -          Start of Term

Monday 18 February          -          

Friday 22 February (inc)     -          Half term Holiday

Friday 12 April                   -           End of Term – (3.25 pm – FULL DAY)

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Monday 29 April                -         Start of Term

Monday 6 May                  -          Public Holiday

Tuesday 7 May                 -          Exceptional Closure

Friday 28 June                  -          End of Term - (School ends at 12.15 pm)

NB: Insets in lieu of Open Day/AQE – in above

 

 

 

 

Location

Links